Local: (709) 635-4608

CORMACK FARMERS MARKET & FLOWER SHOP

(709) 635-4608

Cormack Farmers Market & FLOWER SHOP! Variety Of Fresh & Artificial Flowers~Bottled Jams, Jellies, Beets, Pickles, Vegetables, Fruits & SO MUCH MORE! 5 Kilometers from Deer Lake NL
69 Viking Trail Hwy Cormack, NL A8A 2S3    Local: (709) 635-4608
Customer Reviews
CORMACK FARMERS MARKET & FLOWER SHOP
Local Cormack, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told by the recipient of the flowers that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much for your efficient service.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

It was a beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Wonderful service and product thanks so much :) Myra says she doesn’t know how she put up with Dan all these years (haha jk it’s Danielle saying that ) truthfully at times, I’d like to have a remote to shut the two of them up lol as they wish the same for me :) haha
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Their service is awesome, makes ordering flowers so easy. Lynn went above and beyond to get the flowers delivered, the flowers were healthy and beautiful, the Inlaws were gushing about how gorgeous they were, thanks Cormack flowers, "I'll be back".
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement you made for a funeral service, they were absolutely beautiful and well above my expectations. I will definitely order with you again and thanks again .Janet
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

I was quite pleased with the bouquet... I would recommend you to anyone needing flowers!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service both in ordering and in delivery. Flowers were beautiful and still good 17 days later. Thank you for excellent service, I would erecommend your shop to anyone. Rated as a 5 in any language :)
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent/Quick service with a beautiful creation!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

My mother loved her flowers! Thank so much for making her birthday special.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

I received my flowers and I have to say that they were the prettiest flowers I have ever received
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

A Huge Thank You The cut flower arrangement was totally awesome! A special thank you to you and your team for going out of you're way to deliver this Anniv gift on time....very, very much appreciated. Marilyn and Bud MacDonald
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and even though I did not expect my mom to receive this in time for mother's day she got it. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome, personal and caring service.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

very happy with the service.the arrangement was delivered promptly and looked great.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was fast and easy to order the flowers online and have them delivered to my mom in time for Mothers a Day. She got a big surprise since she has never had flowers delivered to her home before and she loved them. My sister took a picture and sent it to to mope and I was very pleased with the selection. I would use you guys again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your service was 1st class! The delivery was prompt! I was told the bouquet was beautiful prettiest they ever seen. Very pleased, thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very beautiful arrangement delivered by a very friendly gentleman, made my day! Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Both the plant and the bouquet were beautiful. You guys do excellent work and your prices are very reasonable. Thanks, Doreen
Date: Jul 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

I have placed orders on numerous occasions. my niece's Graduation, Easter, Mother's Day, My mother's Birthday and a funeral to name a few. If Lynn told me it would be done, it was done and ready on time. I especially like the fact that I get flowers and not all greenery for my money. I would recommend Cormack Farmer's Market every time. Lynn and Toni-Lynn are polite and a pleasure to do business with.
Flower Delivery To Cormack, NL
See Delivery Areas